China Travel, China Tours  

High Quality China Tours
www.hqchinatours.com

Time Zones

With a 60-degree longitudinal span, the territory of China covers five eastern (5th-9th) time zones according to the world time zoning practice. For convenience's sake, the country uses a uniform clock time - that of Beijing, which belongs to the 8th Eastern Time zone.
 

World Time Zones
(When Beijing is at Noontime)

 

Time
Cities
12:00
Hong Kong, Manila, Perth
13:00
Tokyo, Seoul
14:00
Sydney, Guam
16:00
Auckland, Fiji
18:00
Hawaii, Anchorage
20:00
Los Angeles, Vancouver
21:00
Denver
22:00
Chicago, Mexico City
23:00
New York, Montreal, Lima
24:00
Halifax, Buenos Aires
1:00
Rio de Janeiro
4:00
London, Lisbon
5:00
Berlin, Paris, Warsaw, Rome
6:00
Cairo, Cape Town, Istanbul
7:00
Moscow, Nairobi, Baghdad
9:00
Bombay, Karachi
11:00
Singapore, Bangkok


Reservation

About China

Air Ticket

Attractions

Beijing Tours

China Tours

Contact Us

FAQ

Home

Hotels

Partners

Sitemap

Testimonials Transfer Service
Copyright 2005 - 2013, High Quality China Tours